Athlete

Sign in | Register (1466 Members)


News

4Music

Channel 4 (UK) are showing the short documentary called Black Swan Story tonight at 12:30.

The film was made by Richard Edkins who was involved in making the Black Swan Song video and follows Joel on his recent trip to Arnhem retracing his grandfather's footsteps during WW2.

 

The full 43min Arnhem documentary will premiere exclusively online next Monday Nov 9th. You can catch this intimate documentary online via Athlete.mu, Facebook and in an exclusive partnership with the Royal British Legion on Monday Nov 9th at 1pm GMT (8am EST) and 8pm GMT (3pm EST). As an extra bonus you can chat with other Athlete fans via your Facebook or Twitter accounts whilst you watch it.

back

Subscribe to the Athlete mailing list. Subscribe to the Athlete news feed.

Sign in | Register (1466 Members)

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

Out now

VEHICLES & ANIMALS LIVE

AVAILABLE TO ORDER NOW FROM WWW.ATHLETEHQ.COM

Out now

Live At Union Chapel

AVAILABLE NOW FROM WWW.ATHLETEHQ.COM

Images

The Big Feastval - July 2011

  • The Big Feastval - July 2011
  • The Big Feastval - July 2011
  • The Big Feastval - July 2011
  • The Big Feastval - July 2011
  • The Big Feastval - July 2011
  • The Big Feastval - July 2011

Twitter

Tour

  1. 2 Aug 2014

    Kendal Calling
    Lowther Deer Park, Lake District
  2. 1 Aug 2014

    Academy 3
    Manchester
  3. 3 Aug 2013

    Big Tree Festival
    Euston Park, Suffolk
  4. 12 May 2013

    O2 Academy 2
    Birmingham
  5. 11 May 2013

    HMV Ritz
    Manchester

All dates